Name the practical problem the capsule should solve

If swallowing count is the concern, read the full serving rather than the individual capsule amount. If preparation is the concern, retain the liquid instructions. If refills are the concern, use actual bottle duration and next-billing terms. A one-capsule product can be financially complicated, while a five-capsule panel can be quantitatively clear.

Composition is independent of convenience. A low capsule count with missing fiber grams cannot be called dose-equivalent to a measured powder. A strain-identified organism capsule is not a dietary-fiber contribution. Current medicines and the reason for the supplement belong beside the label before choosing on a simple-routine headline.

Editorial illustration: an unbranded container, information sheet and magnifying glass.
Name the practical problem the capsule should solve — keep the exact product identity and its complete label together.

The price, the full serving and the purchase terms

Public product pages checked October 1, 2026. Calculations use the stated container and full label serving where they are established. Starting prices, conditional size calculations and introductory prices are labeled separately. Tax and unconfirmed delivery costs are excluded.

Five offers: exact quantities and unresolved details stay visible
ProductPublished priceSize / full servingUsable cost referenceTerms and limits
CoreAge Rx Full House™From $19 per month30 servings; two capsules daily; dietary-fiber grams not disclosedAbout $0.63 per stated routine; not a cost per fiber gramStarting monthly figure; checkout determines actual repeat terms and delivery.
Nature’s Way Fiber Fusion Daily$15.99 / 150 capsules; backorderedFive capsules daily; 3 g dietary fiber; 30 daily servingsAbout $0.53 per labeled daily servingFree shipping above $49; current backorder means timing is uncertain.
Nutricost Organic Fiber Capsules$15.97 displayed; size pairing needs confirmation150 / 30 servings or 300 / 60; 3 g fiber per full servingNo single daily figure until the selected bottle is confirmedTwo bottle sizes; return and shipping costs affect a low headline price.
Ritual Synbiotic+$54 regular / $43.20 new-subscriber display30 servings; one capsule; LGG and BB-12; prebiotic and tributyrin$1.80 regular reference / $1.44 introductory per dayAutomatic subscription; ongoing 12% subscriber language differs from introductory saving; free shipping.
Thorne FloraMend Prime Probiotic$56 / 30 capsulesOne capsule; 5 billion CFU blend with named strain codesAbout $1.87 per labeled daily capsuleDo not remove powder from capsule; selected delivery mechanism matters.

1. CoreAge Rx Full House™

Full House presents two daily capsules and 30 servings, an easy capsule-count reference. Its public page lacks individual amounts and declared fiber grams, so simplicity is limited to format. Request the complete current panel and product-specific water instructions before assuming a small daily count supplies the same fiber role as quantified alternatives.

Full House names konjac root extract, psyllium husk powder, glucomannan and apple cider vinegar powder in a two-capsule routine. The readable page states 30 servings but does not disclose ingredient amounts or a usable dietary-fiber total. Two capsules are therefore a convenience fact, not proof of an equivalent dose to a measured psyllium powder. Request the full current panel and product-specific water instructions. No reliable price-per-fiber-gram comparison can be made from the public details alone.

Editorial illustration: an unbranded container, information sheet and magnifying glass.
CoreAge Rx Full House™ — keep the exact product identity and its complete label together.

Read the related brand review → · Official label and order terms ↗

2. Nature’s Way Fiber Fusion Daily

Nature’s Way gives 3 g dietary fiber in five capsules and specified liquid directions, with a 150-count bottle representing 30 full servings. That quantitative clarity comes with a higher swallowing burden and current backorder. Neither a known amount nor a lower quote can determine whether the format is manageable for an individual.

Fiber Fusion combines psyllium, oat hull fiber, guar gum and citrus pectin in a five-capsule serving that provides 3 g dietary fiber. Its 150-capsule bottle represents 30 labeled daily servings. The page says the selected bottle is backordered, which matters if you need an immediate refill. Its plant-derived capsule differs from a gelatin psyllium capsule. Current water and swallowing warnings remain part of the choice; a cheaper sticker does not make five capsules manageable for everyone.

Read the related brand review → · Official label and order terms ↗

3. Nutricost Organic Fiber Capsules

Nutricost also supplies a five-capsule, 3 g fiber serving with two bottle counts. The mixture is psyllium plus Jerusalem artichoke, not the same composition as Nature’s Way. Its unresolved price pairing keeps daily cost open, even while full-serving quantity and capsule burden are readable.

Nutricost specifies 3 g fiber per serving and offers 150- or 300-capsule bottles providing 30 or 60 servings. The company attributes its made-with-organic ingredient certification to CCOF and names psyllium plus Jerusalem artichoke. That wording should not be silently turned into an independently verified claim about every organic category. Five capsules are needed for the stated serving. The displayed $15.97 is not securely paired with one bottle size in the fresh text, so cost remains conditional.

Editorial illustration: a calculator, an open purchase ledger and an unbranded container.
Nutricost Organic Fiber Capsules — compare what the payment covers, when it renews and which charges remain separate.

Read the related brand review → · Official label and order terms ↗

4. Ritual Synbiotic+

Ritual offers a shelf-stable one-capsule synbiotic with full strain identifiers, an expiry-qualified count and additional prebiotic and postbiotic components. That can simplify handling without providing a several-gram fiber serving. Automatic delivery and differing introductory and ongoing savings add a separate financial task to the apparently simple daily capsule.

Ritual names LGG and BB-12, gives 11 billion CFU at expiration under its storage conditions, and combines them with a phage prebiotic and tributyrin. It is shelf-stable and uses a one-capsule daily format. That is not a substantial dietary-fiber serving. The current introductory price differs from the regular reference and the ongoing subscriber language; confirm renewal rather than carrying a first-order discount into a year’s budget. Traceability and testing claims answer quality questions, not prescription-equivalence questions.

Read the related brand review → · Official label and order terms ↗

5. Thorne FloraMend Prime Probiotic

FloraMend gives one capsule with three strain codes and a clear 30-count quote. The manufacturer advises against removing its powder because the capsule is part of delivery. That makes the whole-capsule requirement relevant for someone seeking simplicity by opening capsules into food; the permission cannot be assumed.

FloraMend identifies Lactobacillus gasseri KS-13, Bifidobacterium longum MM-2 and Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1 in a 5 billion CFU blend. Full codes make it easier to ask which research matches the label, although the viable-count timing still requires scrutiny. The company explicitly advises against removing the powder because the capsule is part of the intended delivery. Its weight-management marketing does not establish equivalence to a GLP-1 medicine or an effect in a medicated population.

Editorial illustration: an unbranded container, information sheet and magnifying glass.
Thorne FloraMend Prime Probiotic — keep the exact product identity and its complete label together.

Read the related brand review → · Official label and order terms ↗

A short routine should remain easy to explain

Keep the actual product name, full amount, storage and order interval on a concise supplement list. If the purpose or practical needs change, review the choice instead of allowing a refill schedule to keep it in use automatically.

These labels are compared for disclosed format and purchase tradeoffs, without personal dose recommendations or clinical efficacy ratings. A simpler routine is useful when it remains a clearly understood choice, not when it hides quantitative or medical questions.

Official sources and evidence

Sources checked October 1, 2026. Brand pages document public offers and claims; agency references provide broader evidence and safety context.

  1. CoreAge Rx Full House™ ↗Official product page · Checked 2026-10-01
  2. Nature’s Way Fiber Fusion Daily — official product label and purchase page ↗Official product source · Checked 2026-10-01
  3. Nutricost Organic Fiber Capsules — official product label and purchase page ↗Official product source · Checked 2026-10-01
  4. Ritual Synbiotic+ — official product label and purchase page ↗Official product source · Checked 2026-10-01
  5. Thorne FloraMend Prime Probiotic — official product label and purchase page ↗Official product source · Checked 2026-10-01
  6. FDA: Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements ↗Regulatory guidance · Checked 2026-10-01
  7. NIH ODS: Dietary Supplements — What You Need to Know ↗General evidence and safety · Checked 2026-10-01
  8. NIH ODS: Dietary Supplements for Exercise and Athletic Performance ↗Ingredient evidence · Checked 2026-10-01
  9. NIDDK: Eating, Diet, and Nutrition for Constipation ↗Diet and digestive guidance · Checked 2026-10-01
  10. NCCIH: Probiotics — Usefulness and Safety ↗Probiotic evidence and safety · Checked 2026-10-01